top of page
  • kelliewoo

🦋QUESTIONNAIRE🦋

Updated: Mar 14, 2019

1. What is your idea of perfect happiness?

being with friends and family and everyone getting along.


__2.__What is your greatest fear?

Being with someone that you love but they don’t actually love you like you love them.


__3.__What is the trait you most deplore in yourself?

I feel like sometimes I’m impulsive and do things without thinking.


__4.__What is the trait you most deplore in others?

ignorance


__5.__Which living person do you most admire?

honestly my mom cause even though i make it hard to get along she still loves me and she’s also the strongest person I know.


__6.__What is your greatest extravagance?

I’ve been to Europe twice and it was the Most beautiful place ever.


__7.__What is your current state of mind?

right now I’m struggling but hopeful for better things


__8.__What do you consider the most overrated virtue?

Pride


__9.__On what occasion do you lie?

Only when necessary


__10.__What do you most dislike about your appearance?

I wish I had bigger boobs lol


__11.__Which living person do you most despise?

Trump


__12.__What is the quality you most like in a man?

being Witty and funny


__13.__What is the quality you most like in a woman?

being able to speak your mind


__14.__Which words or phrases do you most overuse?

Idk, idc, lol, oh no, whatever, sick


__15.__What or who is the greatest love of your life?

Myself😂 hahahahahah idk


__16.__When and where were you happiest?

Last December


__17.__Which talent would you most like to have?

To be able to fly or read minds when I wanted to


__18.__If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

I would change the way I view myself


__19.__What do you consider your greatest achievement?

Being a good person for the most part


__20.__If you were to die and come back as a person or a thing, what would it be?

mermaid


__21.__Where would you most like to live?

Either hawaii or Europe


__22.__What is your most treasured possession?

My dog koa


__23.__What do you regard as the lowest depth of misery?

Being alone with no one to talk to because you feel like no one will understand what you have to say.


__24.__What is your favorite occupation?

Interior designer or fashion designer


__25.__What is your most marked characteristic?

I wear a lot of rings and my hair was always long.


__26.__What do you most value in your friends?

Trust and no being judgmental


__27.__Who are your favorite writers?

F. Scott Fitzgerald


__28.__Who is your hero of fiction?

Wonder Woman


__29.__Which historical figure do you most identify with?

Not sure


__30.__Who are your heroes in real life?

I feel like I look up to a lot of famous musicians because their music gets me through tough situations.


__31.__What are your favorite names?

Romee and Stevie for a girl and Jude for a boy


__32.__What is it that you most dislike?

People who judge others based on things they can’t control


__33.__What is your greatest regret?

nothing


__34.__How would you like to die?

Peacefully


__35.__What is your motto?


Do whatever makes you happy as long as your not hurting anyone


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Join my mailing list

  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2023 by DAILY ROUTINES. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page