top of page
  • kelliewoo

Macbeth custom color palettes

Lady Macbeth:


The first color I picked was a dark shade of red that looks like blood. I picked this color because it symbolizes the out damn spot scene in Macbeth.


The second color I picked was black because it shows the darkness that Lady Macbeth hides inside despite her pleasant exterior.


The third color that I picked was green because she envied the life of a queen and was never satisfied with what she had.










Macbeth:


The first color I picked for Macbeth was grey because it represents feeling anxious. After Macbeth killed King Duncan he was very anxious and felt remorse for his actions.


The second color that I picked was red because in the middle and towards the end of the book Macbeth's hands are covered in blood because of all of the murders.






2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Join my mailing list

  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2023 by DAILY ROUTINES. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page