top of page
  • kelliewoo

Journal 4

The first picture of the ocean represents the calm before the storm in Macbeth. When MacBeth thinks he will stay king because no one born from a woman will take him over and kill him.


The second picture of me and my friend Shan (on the left) is my most iconic picture because were always together and go to the beach. We took this at china walls and over spring break all I did was hang out with friends.


The last picture is of me and my friend janelle. It represents me truly being happy. And that there is a lot of good in life if you just look for it.




2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Join my mailing list

  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2023 by DAILY ROUTINES. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page